I reinstalled a couple of days ago, and despite the fact I save everything to my cloud, duplicate (?) versions of every scribe I create are appearing in my local folder.
Are the names of the scribes the same or different? It looks like the scribes are slightly different looking at the thumbnails.
Not quite sure what you mean. I only ever save client work in my Cloud, (well....your cloud storage actually...). Since I reinstalled, everything I have saved to the cloud has also appeared here, i.e. the 5 new scribes that I have created, or edited since Tuesday. Does that make sense?
As far as I am concerned I should have no local files.
In the latest version of VideoScribe when you save the scribe to the online directory a copy is automatically saved locally as well.