Remove a subscription cancellation

Last updated 2020-05-22 16:21:21 +0100

If you have cancelled your subscription but changed your mind we can help you reverse the cancellation.


If you have already cancelled your subscription, you will be able to continue to use the software until the date that the next payment would have been due but it will no longer renew. 

If you decide you would like to reverse this please contact us and we can remove the cancellation for you so that it will renew automatically (we can only do this if your subscription has not yet expired). Alternatively, you can wait until your current subscription expires and then you will be able to purchase a new plan

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.