Sparkol Help

Logout of StoryPix

Last updated: 19 January 2018


When you have finished using StoryPix you can log-out of the application to make sure anyone else using the device cannot access your stories.


Step 1. From the existing projects page, click on the 'Expand Menu' icon (A) in the top right of the screen.

Step 2. Logout (B) is located in the bottom left of the expanded menu bar.

You will be returned to the log-in screen.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?

Related articles