Once you have created your scenes you can remove any that you no longer need. This article will show you how.
Step 1. To delete, press the edit button (A).
Step 2. In the edit view, delete unwanted scenes by pressing the red trash icons (B).
Step 3. Confirm the deletion by pressing the trash icon again (C) or press X to cancel the deletion (D).
Step 4. Exit the menu
To exit this menu press the X button in the bottom right hand corner (E) or click ‘finished editing’ in the middle of the screen (F).
If you delete a scene by mistake all the data on the scene will be lost including notes and voiceover so you will need to add those again.